ISO 9001:2015 - AS9100D Registered

Regional Sales Contacts

US and International Regional Sales Coverage

CENTRAL-ATLANTIC REGION– VA, MD, DE, WV, NC, Eastern TN
Jamie McDonald 828-429-7611
jmcdonald@centuryfasteners.com
SOUTHEAST REGION – FL, GA, AL, SC
Christian Kern 404-932-1309
ckern@centuryfasteners.com
MID-SOUTH REGION – KS, MO, OK, AR, LA, TX, MS, Western TN
David Clark 615-414-0901
dclark@centuryfasteners.com
UPPER-MIDWEST REGION-MN, WI, IA, IL, IN, OH,MI
Chris Brooks 662-415-2113
cbrooks@centuryfasteners.com
NEW ENGLAND REGION– NY, PA, CT, NJ, VT, NH, ME, Montreal
John Reedy 315-382-6410
jreedy@centuryfasteners.com
NORTHWEST REGION – IA, MT, WY, ND, SD, NE
David Clark 615-414-0901
dclark@centuryfasteners.com
WESTERN REGION – CA, NV, AZ, NM, CO, UT, OR, WA
Lyndon Lattie 480-287-1012
llattie@centuryfasteners.com

Mexico & Caribbean Regions

CARIBBEAN REGION – PUERTO RICO, DOMINICAN REPUBLIC, COSTA RICA, SOUTH AMERICA
Abisai Vazquez 787-692-7442
avazquez@centuryfasteners.com
MEXICO REGION – ALL OF MEXICO EXCEPT THE GREATER GUADALAJARA AREA
Cesar Leon 52 + 1 664-462-1927
cleon@centuryfasteners.com
GREATER GUADALAJARA REGION
Viridiana Saeb 52 + 1 (33) 3146-0056
vsaeb@centuryfasteners.com

Line Card PDF, click here to download.